Skip to main content

Staff of Bethel Elementary

Principal

4449.jpg

Faye Thicklin

fathick@kckps.org

Teacher Leader

Lynn Dykes

lydykes@kckps.org

Office

NOID1Y01196.jpg

Mia Williams-Price

miwilli@kckps.org

NOID1Y01201.jpg

Carolyn Schroeder

caschro@kckps.org

Kindergarten

 

Jennifer Storey

jestore@kckps.org

First Grade

 

Jane Jackson

jajacks@kckps.org

Second Grade

12363.jpg

Ellen Stump

elstump@kckps.org

Third Grade

10554.jpg

Patricia Morgan

pamorga@kckps.org

Fourth Grade

12978.jpg

Amy Neff

amneff@kckps.org

Fifth Grade

12328.jpg

Beverly Faircloth

befairc@kckps.org

12393.jpg

Sara Passman

sapassm@kckps.org

Custodial

11231.jpg

Mark Morrow

mamorrow@kckps.org

English as a Second Language

NOID1Y01004.jpg

LeeAnn Thomas

lethoma@kckps.org

Fine Arts

Laura Keller, Art

lakelle@kckps.org

NOID1Y01200.jpg

DeAnn West, Music

dewest@kckps.org

 

Russ Pieken, Strings

rupieke@kckps.org

Food Services

Joyce Dale

jodale@kckps.org

Health Services

Karen Anderson

kaander@kckps.org

Library

4599.jpg

Terry Baker

tebaker@kckps.org

Physical Education

Kathy Olvera

kaolver@kckps.org

Special Education

Julie Finhom, Speech Pathologist

jufinho@kckps.org

 

Debbie Gable, Social Worker

degable@kckps.org

13465.jpg

Amanda Sudon, Teacher

amsudon@kckps.org

 

Ann Trent, Psychologist

antrent@kckps.org

NOID1Y01012.jpg

Lucian Williams, Paraprofessional

luwilli@kckps.org

9382.jpg

Sandy Zugelder, Teacher

sazugel@kckps.org

Technology

Carol Pitchlyn, Student Assessment Manager

capitch@kckps.org